Elementary

Pre-K:

Tammy Davis- Teacher tdavis@martinsvilleisd.com
Cheryl Burnaman- Aide cburnaman@martinsvilleisd.com
Wendy Rogers- Aide.        wrogers@martinsvilleisd.com
 
Kindergarten:

Kim Moore kmoore@martinsvilleisd.com

1st Grade:

Kathleen Randall krandall@martinsvilleisd.com
LaDonna Bradley lbradley@martinsvilleisd.com

2nd Grade:

Vickie Rudd vrudd@martinsvilleisd.com
Leslie Akridge lakridge@martinsvilleisd.com

3rd & 4th Grade

Morgan Jernigan mjernigan@martinsvilleisd.com
JoJo Sutis jsutis@martinsvilleisd.com 
Janet Lucas jlucas@martinsvilleisd.com
Suzanne Cook scook@martinsvilleisd.com

5th/6th Grades:
Pirate Ship

April Hays ahays@martinsvilleisd.com
Susan Mueller smueller@martinsvilleisd.com
Jessica Dillard jdillard@martinsvilleisd.com
Greg Sutis gsutis@martinsvilleisd.com

RTI/504/SPECIAL EDUCATION

Brandy Rambin brambin@martinsvilleisd.com