High School

Math:

Michelle Adams madams@martinsvilleisd.com

Dawn Ryan
dryan@martinsvilleisd.com

Blake Winfield bwinfield@martinsvilleisd.com

Science:

Teryn Travis ttravis@martinsvilleisd.com

Blake Winfield bwinfield@martinsvilleisd.com

English:

Julie Fantini-King jking@martinsvilleisd.com

Social Studies:

Eric DeJesus edejesus@martinsvilleisd.com

Turner Edwards tedwards@martinsvilleisd.com

Alanea Mathews amathews@martinsvilleisd.com

Blake Winfield bwinfield@martinsvilleisd.com

CTE/Electives:

James Byrd    jbyrd@martinsvilleisd.com

Brandi Moody    bmoodi@martinsvilleisd.com

Cindy Nichols cnichols@martinsvilleisd.com

Matt Perry   mperry@martinsvilleisd.com

Jennifer Rostro                      jrostro@martinsvilleisd.com

Jayne Stanaland            jstanaland@martinsvilleisd.com

Special Education:

Candra Huckaby   candrahuckaby@martinsvilleisd.com

Matt Perry mperry@martinsvilleisd.com


RTI/504 

Christi Cauthen    ccauthen@martinsvilleisd.com


All Level Music:

Roy Davis rdavis@martinsvilleisd.com