High School

Math:

Michelle Adams madams@martinsvilleisd.com

Science:

Teryn Travis ttravis@martinsvilleisd.com

English:

Lynn Parrish lparrish@martinsvilleisd.com

Social Studies:

James Richardson jrichardson@martinsvilleisd.com

Danny Enloe denloe@martinsvilleisd.com

CTE/Electives:

James Byrd    jbyrd@martinsvilleisd.com

Cindy Nichols cnichols@martinsvilleisd.com

Anita Boulware aboulware@martinsvilleisd.com

Samantha Cobb samcobb@martinsvilleisd.com

Jennifer Rostro                      jrostro@martinsvilleisd.com

Special Education:

Matt Perry mperry@martinsvilleisd.com

Greg Sutis
gsutis@martinsvilleisd.com

Brandy Rambin brambin@martinsvilleisd.com

Melisha Sparks msparks@martinsvilleisd.com


All Level Music:

Roy Davis rdavis@martinsvilleisd.com